Loading Events

Education

 
 

Jun 2021

13

7:00 PM

The Marxist Classes: U.S. workers in the global class struggle

Online/Phone Only United States

  Join us for the next Marxist class: Imperialism, Exploitation, and the Role of U.S. Workers in the Global Working Class Struggle Taryn Fivek will lead a discussion on the unique and key role of U.S. workers in the international class struggle. Date: Sunday, June 13, 2021 Time: 7 PM eastern, 6 PM central, 4 PM pacific Register NOW to attend and receive the recording. Image:  Joe Brusky (CC BY-NC 2.0).