Loading Events

Radical perspectives on abolition

 
  • This event has passed.

June 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm

 

Join us for a discussion, “Radical Perspectives on Abolition: From the Electoral Struggle to Community Control,” with Asha Ramachandran, Frank Chapman, Angel Solis, and Kristin Jordan.

Date: Saturday, June 12
Time: 3 PM Eastern Time, 2 PM Central, 12 PM Pacific

Register here to attend.

Image: Thomas Hawk (CC BY-NC 2.0).

Comments

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

communist party usa

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments