Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: Imperialism’s assault on Venezuela

 
  • This event has passed.

January 17 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Join Vijay Prashad in a discussion of his new book, Viviremos: Venezuela vs. Hybrid War, co-authored and edited by Claudia de la Cruz and Manolo dos Santos. The book can be purchased through International Publishers.

Date: Sunday, January 17
Time: 12 noon Eastern, 11:00 AM Central, 9:00 AM Pacific

Register NOW to attend and receive the recording.

 

 

Comments

Details

Date:
January 17
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments