Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: Introduction to Marxist political economy

 

December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 

Join Taryn Fivek for a 2-session class on the fundamentals of Marxist political economy. If you are looking for an opportunity to develop your skills, join us for both sessions.

Mark your calendar and save the dates:
Session I
Sunday, December 20, 2020
7 PM eastern, 6 PM central, 4 PM pacific

Session II
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
7 PM eastern, 6 PM central, 4 PM pacific

Please register now.

Suggested Reading: The Communist Manifesto, Introduction, Chapter 1, and Chapter 2

Comments

Details

Date:
December 20
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Organizer

CPUSA Education Department
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments