Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: The fight for the rights of immigrant workers and families

 
  • This event has passed.

August 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm


Join leading labor and community activists in a comprehensive discussion on immigrant rights, refuting lies with facts about the immigrant rights struggle now.  The class will include next steps to organize for justice and dignity, cultivating a common struggle for unity.  Spanish-language interpretation will be provided.

The Fight for the Rights of Immigrant Workers and Families

 

Date: Wednesday, August 25

Time (note new time): 8 PM eastern; 7 PM central; 5 PM pacific

Suggested reading: Immigration: Myths v Facts, 2021 edition.

Register now to attend the webinar and receive a recording.

Image: Kevin Coles (CC BY 2.0).

Comments

Details

Date:
August 25
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments