Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: Trans women and the fight for equality and justice

 
  • This event has passed.

March 20 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

 

In recognition of Women’s History Month, join Shae Bardgett, C. J. Atkins, and Maicol Lynch in a discussion of how the struggles of trans women contribute to the struggles of women and the working class overall for justice and equality.

The recommended readings are:

Trans Women and the Fight for Equality and Justice

Date:
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Time: 7 PM eastern; 6 PM central; 4 PM pacific

Register NOW to attend and receive the recording.

Image: Pixabay

Comments

Details

Date:
March 20
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

CPUSA Education Commission
Website:
https://www.cpusa.org/

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments