Loading Events

Toxic nature of male supremacy on men

 
  • This event has passed.

August 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

 

Join us for a discussion on the affects of male supremacy on men. The discussion will center on personal experience by men who have explored this topic from several points of view.

As fathers of newborn sons, both Eddie and Lex will share their thinking as they reflect on the impact male supremacy had in their formative years and what they will do differently in raising their own sons.

As activists from a different generation and in the movement for decades, John and Joe will share how they each confronted their own male supremacy and what they see as their current challenges.

Scott will share his experience as a stay-at-home father and the public reaction he encountered from it.

Date: Tuesday, August 25
Time: 8:00 Eastern Time, 7:00 Central, 6:00 Mountain, 5:00 Pacific
Where: On Zoom. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

Register here.

Comments

Details

Date:
August 25
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Communist Party USA
Website:
cpusa.org

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments