Loading Events

What is Africom?

 
  • This event has passed.

February 22 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm

This webinar will introduce you to the extensive reach by the US military into Africa and the ongoing political and economic policies of the US that extract resources, keep the people and nations of Africa impoverished, and threaten forces of progress.

Date: Monday, February 22, 2021
Time: 8 pm Eastern Time, 7 pm Central, 5 pm Pacific

Register for this Zoom event here.

Comments

Details

Date:
February 22
Time:
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizers

Claudia Jones School for Political Education
CPUSA Peace & Solidarity Commission

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments