Loading Events

The Marxist Classes: China–A Marxist analysis

 
  • This event has passed.

October 18 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

 

Noted Marxist historian and journalist Vijay Prashad will give an in-depth presentation and discussion on China in our world today. Based in India, Prashad has written 30 books and is director of Tri-Continental: Institute for Social Research.

Date: Sunday, October 18
Time: 12:00 noon Eastern Time, 11:00 a.m. Central, 9:00 a.m. Pacific. (Note the new time.)

Register here.

Image:  Chris (CC BY-NC-SA 2.0).

Comments

Details

Date:
October 18
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Communist Party USA
Website:
cpusa.org

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments