Loading Events

The real state of the Trump economy

 
  • This event has passed.

October 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

The Philadelphia Social Science Forum presents a Zoom chat with Art Perlo, writer for the People’s World on economic issues.

Date: Friday, October 16
Time: 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 4 pm Pacific

Register in advance to attend the forum. After you register you will receive the information to log into the program on October 16th.

Please support our forum by making a donation of $5 (or whatever you can afford).

Image: Fibonacci Blue (CC BY 2.0).

Comments

Details

Date:
October 16
Time:
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Philadelphia Social Science Forum

Venue

Online/Phone Meeting
Online/Phone Only United States + Google Map

Comments